Top
Image Alt

Opening Hours

Semester 1, 2021

Monday 22nd February – Saturday 12th June 2021

  • Monday / Tuesday / Wednesday : 9 am – 8 pm
  • Thursday / Friday : 9 am – 5 pm
  • Saturday : 9 am – 12 pm

 

Easter Hours

Holy Thursday 1st April: 9 am – 5 pm

Good Friday 2nd April – Easter Monday 5th April: CLOSED

Tuesday 6th April – Wednesday 7th April: 9 am – 8 pm

Thursday 8th April – Friday 9th April: 9 am – 5 pm

Saturday 10th April: 9 am – 12 pm